Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

Stellar Dream Dances op.89 (Study Score)

Stellar Dream Dances op.89 (Study Score)

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF(Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Stellar Dream Dances op.89』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-JE05
♪ Ensemble : Traditional Japanese Instruments Ensemble
♪ Instrumentation : Traditional Japanese Instruments Ensemble (yokobue, 2 syakuhachi, sichiriki, syou, syamisen, biwa, 2 jusangen, nijuugen, junanagen, 2 percussion)
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date :2002
♪ Duration : about 25 min.
♪ Format : B4 horizontal format/67 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.
♪ Release date : 2014/7/25

♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details