Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

Yume-Hogi-Uta GAGAKU op.100 (Study Score)

Yume-Hogi-Uta GAGAKU op.100 (Study Score)

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF(Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Yume-Hogi-Uta GAGAKU op.100』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-JE13
♪ Ensemble : GAGAKU
♪ Instrumentation : 3 ryuteki, 3 hichiriki, 3 syou, 2 biwa, shouko, kakko, taiko
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date : 2007
♪ Duration : about 28 min.
♪ Format : A4 horizontal format/38 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.
♪ Release date : 2015/4/24
♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details