Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

"Cyber ​​Bird" op.59 Trio Reduction

"Cyber ​​Bird" op.59 Trio Reduction

Regular price $122.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $122.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF (Score and Parts)

Takashi Yoshimatsu ""Cyber ​​Bird" op.59 Trio Reduction (A.Sax, Percussion, Piano)" Score and Parts

♪ Product Code: ASKS-MX07
♪ Ensemble: Saxophone Concerto
♪ Instrumentation : Alto Saxophone, Percyssion, Piano
♪ Composer: Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date: 2018(1993-4)
♪ Duration : about 22 min.
♪ Format: A4 vertical format/71 Pages
♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details