Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

Dream colored Mobile II op.58a

Dream colored Mobile II op.58a

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF (Score Only (Not for Play) )

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Dream colored Mobile II op.58a』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-SC07
♪ Ensemble : String Orchestra
♪ Instrumentation : Oboe, Harp & String Orchestra
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date : 1993
♪ Duration : about 8 min.
♪ Format : A4 vertical format/13 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.
♪ Release date : 2014/5/10
♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details