Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

Cello Concerto "Centaurus Unit" op.91 (Study Score)

Cello Concerto "Centaurus Unit" op.91 (Study Score)

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF (Score Only (Not for Play) )

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Cello Concerto "Centaurus Unit" op.91』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-SC13
♪ Ensemble : Orchestra
♪ Instrumentation : solo cello, orchestra (3-2-3-0,4-3-2-1,3perc,Strings)
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date : 2003
♪ Duration : about 33 min.
♪ Format : A4 vertical format/95 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.
♪ Release date : 2014/5/17

♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details