Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

Chikap for Orchestra op.14a

Chikap for Orchestra op.14a

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF (Score Only (Not for Play) )

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Chikap for Orchestra op.14a』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-SC14
♪ Ensemble : Orchestra
♪ Instrumentation : Orchestra(4-2-3-0, 4-0-0-0,2perc,cel,hp,strings)
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date : 2003(1982)
♪ Duration : about 12 min.
♪ Format : B4 vertical format/29 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.
♪ Release date : 2014/5/17
♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details