Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

Spiral Bird Suite op.111 (Study Score)

Spiral Bird Suite op.111 (Study Score)

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF (Score Only (Not for Play) )

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Spiral Bird Suite op.111』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-SC19
♪ Ensemble : Solo Horn with Piano
♪ Instrumentation : F Horn, Piano
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date : 2011
♪ Duration : about 20 min.
♪ Format : A4 vertical format/37 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.
♪ Release date : 2014/5/17

♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details