Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

Chikap (for fl-orch) op.14

Chikap (for fl-orch) op.14

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF (Handwriting/Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Chikap (for fl-orch) op.14』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-SC22
♪ Ensemble : Flute Orchestra
♪ Instrumentation : Flute Orchestra(2 piccolos, 8 flutes, 2alto-flutes, 2 bass flutes, 1 contra bass flute)
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date :1981
♪ Duration : about 11 min.
♪ Format : A4 vertical format/21 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.

♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details