Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

Trombone Concerto "Orion Machine" op.55 (Study Score)

Trombone Concerto "Orion Machine" op.55 (Study Score)

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF (Handwriting/Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Trombone Concerto "Orion Machine" op.55』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-SC36
♪ Ensemble : Trombone Concerto
♪ Instrumentation : Solo Trombone, Orchestra(3-2-2-2, 4-3-3-0, pf,hp,vib, 3perc, Strings)
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date : 1992/3
♪ Duration : about 22 min.
♪ Format : B4 vertical format/53 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.
♪ Release date :

♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details