Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

3 Aqaurelles for Chamber Orchestra op.114

3 Aqaurelles for Chamber Orchestra op.114

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF(Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『3 Aqaurelles for Chamber Orchestra op.114』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-SC45
♪ Ensemble : Chamber Orchestra
♪ Instrumentation : Chamber Orchestra (fl 2, ob1,harp, 3perc, Strings)
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date : 2013
♪ Duration : about 10 min.
♪ Format : A4 horizontal format/35 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.
♪ Release date : 2015/1/27
♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details