Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

The Children's Guide to the Orchestra

The Children's Guide to the Orchestra

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF(Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『The Children's Guide to the Orchestra』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-SC49
♪ Ensemble : Narration, Orchestra
♪ Instrumentation : 3-3-3-3, 4-3-3-1, perc4, hp, piano, Strings
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date : 2002
♪ Duration : about 5 min.
♪ Format : B4 vertical format/13 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.
♪ Release date : 2015/3/25

♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details