Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

Cyber Bird op.59 Piano Reduction (Study Score)

Cyber Bird op.59 Piano Reduction (Study Score)

Regular price $36.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF(Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『"Cyber Bird" op.59 Piano Reduction』 Study Score

♪ Product Code : ASKS-SC59
♪ Ensemble : Saxophone Concerto
♪ Instrumentation : alto saxophone, piano
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date : 2015(1993-4)
♪ Duration : about 22 min.
♪ Format : A4 vertical format/47 Pages
♪ Notice! : This product includes only Score. This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.
♪ Release date : 2015/10/20
♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details