Skip to product information
1 of 2

ASKS Orchestra

Lyra Scenes for Harp op.99

Lyra Scenes for Harp op.99

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

PDF(Scores for Play)

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Lyra Scenes for Harp op.99』 Score for Play

♪ Product Code : ASKS-SL29
♪ Ensemble : Solo Harp
♪ Instrumentation : Harp
♪ Composer : Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date : 2006
♪ Duration : about 18 min.
♪ Format : A4 horizontal format/21Pages
♪ Release date : 2014/9/11
♪ How to purchase
Our shop sends a music by PDF file to customer.
The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

View full details